China Shenzhen Hongju Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen Hongju Electronics Co.,Ltd.
تأسست HONGJU في عام 1998، مع ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من الخبرة الصناعية، دمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمات الفنية، وتتمتع الشركة بقوة تقنية قوية وقوة بحث وتطوير، وخبرة غنية في الإنتاج وإدارة الجودة، وقد نجحت الشركة في اجتياز الاختبارات بنجاح. شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 وشهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14001، وقد تم تطبيق تصنيف المنتجات وحصل على شهادات السلامة مثل UL، ETL، VDE، TUV، KEMA، CE، CCC، CQC، KTL، إلخ. جميع المنتجات تتوافق مع توجيهات حماية البيئة الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي ...
يتعلم أكثر
اطلب اقتباس
عدد الموظفين
0+
المبيعات السنوية
0+
سنة التأسيس
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر
0%
خدم العملاء
0
نحن نقدم
أفضل خدمة!
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بعدة طرق
اتصل بنا
بريد إلكتروني
ال WhatsApp
8613798499410
سكايب
hongju023
wechat
Victorsu2014

جودة حلول شاحن المركبات الكهربائية & محطات شحن المركبات الكهربائية مصنع

مخصص DC150KW CCS1 إلى CCS2 محول للسيارات الكهربائية DC شاحن سريع

المعيار التنفيذي:يو ال 2251 / ساي J1772

اسم المنتج:محول الشحن المتردد من CCS 1 إلى CCS 2 EV

الجهد الاسمي:240-250 فولت تيار متردد

احصل على افضل سعر

محولات شاحن EV J1772 240 فولت، النوع 1، حماية من الجهد الزائد

النوع:قابس ، J1772 ، لتيسلا

مكان المنشأ:غوانغدونغ، الصين

استخدام:محول شاحن EV T1 إلى Tesla

احصل على افضل سعر

IP54 شاحن السيارة الكهربائية الكهربائية مكيّفات تسلا طويلة الأمد إلى J1772

اسم المنتج:تسلا إلى نوع 1 محول الشحن

اللون:أسود ، دعم التخصيص د

الجهد:120-240 فولت

احصل على افضل سعر
مركبة لتحميل مكيّف J1772 وصلة Ev موصل مكيّف Ev منفذ تفريغ J1772 فيديو

مركبة لتحميل مكيّف J1772 وصلة Ev موصل مكيّف Ev منفذ تفريغ J1772

مكان المنشأ:غوانغدونغ، الصين

الطاقة الاسمية:4 كيلوواط على الأكثر

حاضِر:10 أمبير ~ 16 أمبير كحد أقصى

احصل على افضل سعر
ماذا يقول العملاء
جيسون، الولايات المتحدة
2023-07-25 11:24:00
يعمل بشكل رائع لمفتاح دائرة واحدة. إما لسلك ساخن أو سلك أرضي يقطع الاتصال بالزر. السلك الأسود والأحمر لا علاقة لهما. إما أن تستخدمه على السلك الأرضي أو السلك الساخن وليس كلاهما في نفس الوقت. نظرًا لأنه يأتي بسلك أحمر وأسود، فقد يكون من المربك اقتراح توصيل سلك ساخن وأرضية
فارس,المملكة المتحدة
2023-07-25 11:24:17
يستخدم لمفتاح الإضاءة لأحفاد gokart. العمل بشكل جيد حقا!
جيمس، اسبانيا
2023-07-25 11:26:09
يتميز هذا المفتاح بجودة وتصنيع جيدين، ومع ذلك، فهو لا يتناسب مع منافذ التبديل الموجودة في سيارتي Tacoma TRD لعام 2018 للطرق الوعرة. اضطررت إلى تعديل (بشكل كبير في الواقع) الجزء الخلفي من لوحة القيادة لجعلها تعمل. لقد تطلب الأمر قدرًا كبيرًا من حفظ وتقطيع لوحة القيادة بالإضافة إلى تعديل علامات تبويب الاحتفاظ على المفتاح. إذا كنت
روبرت، الولايات المتحدة
2023-07-25 11:30:07
أحب أن يتم تركيبها أو وضعها في مكان ما. كما يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من الصمامات معهم اعتمادًا على الأمبير الذي تحتاجه. التسعير جيد أيضا
جين، السويد
2023-07-25 11:32:56
لقد كانوا مفيدين للغاية وتمكنوا من حل مشكلات المقبس لدينا، عندما لم يتمكن أي شخص آخر من حلها
غابرييل، الولايات المتحدة
2023-07-25 11:36:09
يستخدم لتعديل مضخة الوقود اللازمة للحصول على 14 فولتًا، لذا استخدم هذا مؤقتًا وكان التتابع باستخدام طاقة مرحل مضخة الوقود الرئيسية في مصنع سيارتي كمحفز لمرحل 14 فولت، ثم تم تشغيل التوصيلات الضرورية بشكل أساسي بالطاقة والأرض لتوصيل التوصيل والتشغيل.حامل المصهر مغلق ويحتوي على علامة تبويب لتثبيت المصهر في مكان ما
أومونيلو، أوزبكستان
2023-07-25 11:39:57
اجتمع توقعاتي بالتأكيد. تبيع منطقة السيارات المحلية الخاصة بي هذه المنتجات نفسها/المتشابهة جدًا بسعر أعلى. شكواي الوحيدة بشأن هذه الأمور كانت مكان دخول الأسلاك إلى السكن. إنهم ليسوا عالقين بقوة حقًا ومجرد وضع المصهر سيجعلهم يخرجون. ليست مشكلة كبيرة، ما عليك سوى إعادة تشغيلها وستكون جاهزًا للانطلاق. اشتريتهم لبلدي البالغ من العمر 35 عامًا
جوليا، الولايات المتحدة
2023-07-25 11:43:20
جودة ممتازة، سهلة الاستخدام، ميزات رائعة مع التحكم المتكامل في التيار والحرارة، تعمل بشكل رائع، استخدمتها كل ليلة لشحنهاتوفير ثروة على الوقود مقابل البنزين - وخاصة الشحن في المنزل مقابل محطة شحن عامة.
أخبار عرض المزيد
شبكة شحن تيسلا: جميع السيارات الكهربائية المتوافقة القادمة
شبكة شحن تيسلا: جميع السيارات الكهربائية المتوافقة القادمة
هذه السيارات الكهربائية سوف تحصل قريبا على الوصول إلى شبكة تسلا سوبرشارجر، وسوف تتبنى شبكات الشحن الأخرى أيضا NACS.   الأشخاص الذين يقودون سيارات تعمل بالديزل أو الغاز يمكنهم الوقوف عند أي مضخة وقود وملء خزاناتهم دون الحاجة إلى التفكير مرتين.هذا لأن السيارات الكهربائية لديها حاليا واحدة من عدة منافذ شحن مختلفة، من CHAdeMO الغريب إلى نظام الشحن المشترك الأكثر شيوعًا (CCS) ومعايير الشحن الأمريكية الشمالية الخاصة بتيسلا (NACS).   منفذ شحن NACS لشركة تيسلا وشبكة الشركات الواسعة من الشاحنات السوبر تعتبر إلى حد كبير المعيار الذهبي،ويبدو أن شركات صناعة السيارات الأخرى مستعدة لجعل نظام تيسلا معيار الصناعةفي مايو 2023، كانت فورد أول من وافق على التعاون مع تيسلا واعتماد سدادة NACS؛ ثم بدأت الدومينو في السقوط، مع العديد من شركات صناعة السيارات الأخرى التي أعلنت مؤخرا عن اتفاقات مع تيسلا.كما أعلنت مجموعة الهندسة SAE الدولية أنها ستقوم بتوحيد مكونات NACS. مع توقعات أن تصبح شركات صناعة السيارات الأخرى و شبكات الشحن الأخرى قد تبنت سدادات تيسلا، قمنا بتجميع قائمة بها بالإضافة إلى تلك التي سمعنا أنها في محادثات للانضمام.سنقوم بتحديث هذه القائمة عندما يتم تأكيد اتفاقيات جديدة أو إذا سمعنا عن المزيد من الصفقات المحتملة.   شركات صناعة السيارات التي وافقت على استخدام مكبس شحن تيسلا أودي لقد وافقت أودي على اعتماد منفذ شحن NACS من تيسلا بداية من عام 2025 في أمريكا الشماليةالشركة تقول أنها تعمل على محول لنماذج ما قبل عام 2025 مع منفذ من نوع CCS، والتي من شأنها أن تمنحهم الوصول إلى شبكة تسلا Supercharger. بي ام دبليو أعلنت شركة بي إم دبليو عن اتفاق لاعتماد منفذ شحن NACS من شركة تيسلا ابتداء من أوائل عام 2025. تمتد هذه الخطة إلى الشركات التابعة لبي إم دبليو ، ميني ورولز رويس.وسوف تكون السيارات الكهربائية الحالية مع منفذ نوع CCS متوافقة أيضا مع شبكة شاحن تسلا من خلال محولتقول بي إم دبليو أنها تعمل على دمج طريقة لدفع مقابل الشحن مع تطبيق داخل السيارة بالإضافة إلى توفير الاتجاهات إلى شاحنات تيسلا من خلال الملاحة في السيارة. (فيسكر) أعلنت شركة "فيسكر" عن اتفاق للاعتماد على منفذ شحن "تيسلا" من "ناكس" ابتداءً من عام 2025.شركة إعادة التشغيل يبدأ مع فيسكر المحيط SUV EVالمزيد من النماذج الكهربائية من المقرر أن تتبع في شكل 1000 حصان رونين، تحت $30K بير، وشاحنة ألاسكا المفيدة بحلول نهاية عام 2025
2024-04-02
التعاون بين شركة المعدات الطبية البارزة وشركة هونغجو للإلكترونيات يؤدي إلى توفير أجهزة طبية تتسم بالكفاءة والأمان
التعاون بين شركة المعدات الطبية البارزة وشركة هونغجو للإلكترونيات يؤدي إلى توفير أجهزة طبية تتسم بالكفاءة والأمان
التعاون بين شركة المعدات الطبية البارزة وشركة هونغجو للإلكترونيات يؤدي إلى توفير أجهزة طبية تتسم بالكفاءة والأمان التاريخ: 21 أغسطس 2023 وسط الطلب المتزايد على المعدات الطبية، تسعى شركات المعدات الطبية الشهيرة بنشاط إلى إقامة شراكات لتلبية معايير الكفاءة والسلامة المتزايدة.في الآونة الأخيرة، استحوذ التعاون المرتقب على اهتمام واسع النطاق داخل الصناعة: شراكة بين شركة معدات طبية بارزة ومورد المكونات الإلكترونية الرائد، HONGJU Electronics Limited.ويعملون معًا على تطوير مكونات وكابلات عالية الجودة للأجهزة الطبية، بهدف توفير معدات طبية أكثر كفاءة وأمانًا. مع استمرار تقدم التكنولوجيا الطبية، أصبح دور الأجهزة الطبية في التشخيص والعلاج والمراقبة بالغ الأهمية بشكل متزايد.لتلبية طلب السوق على الأجهزة القياسية الأعلى، أدرك قادة الصناعة الدور المحوري لجودة المكونات والكابلات.ونتيجة لذلك، فقد قرروا شراء كابلات ومكونات قياسية محدثة لاستبدال الأجزاء في المعدات الموجودة. حازت شركة HONGJU Electronics، المشهورة بتميزها في مجال المكونات الإلكترونية، على استحسان شركات المعدات الطبية بفضل براعتها التقنية والابتكارات الاستثنائية.ومن خلال التعاون الوثيق، يعمل الطرفان بشكل مشترك على تطوير المكونات والكابلات المصممة خصيصًا للمعدات الطبية.لا تلبي هذه المكونات والكابلات الجديدة معايير السلامة والجودة الصارمة فحسب، بل خضعت أيضًا لاختبارات وتحقق صارم لضمان الموثوقية في البيئات الطبية. لا يقتصر هذا التعاون على التكنولوجيا فحسب؛إنه يمثل الرؤية المشتركة للشركاء المتعاونين.تلتزم كل من شركة المعدات الطبية البارزة وHONGJU Electronics بقيادة تطوير صناعة المعدات الطبية، وتزويد المرضى بحلول طبية أكثر دقة وموثوقية.ومن خلال هذه الشراكة، يستفيد الطرفان من نقاط القوة لديهما لمواجهة تحديات تطوير الصناعة بشكل جماعي. الخبراء في هذا المجال ينظرون على نطاق واسع إلى التعاون بين شركة المعدات الطبية البارزة وشركة HONGJU Electronics كخطوة هامة إلى الأمام بالنسبة لصناعة المعدات الطبية.ولن يؤدي هذا التعاون إلى تعزيز جودة وأداء الأجهزة الطبية فحسب، بل سيعزز أيضًا الابتكار التكنولوجي والتقدم في القطاع الطبي، مما يعود بالنفع على المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم. في الختام، فإن التعاون بين شركة المعدات الطبية المشهورة في الصناعة وشركة HONGJU Electronics ليس مجرد شراكة بين قطاعين، ولكنه مثال رئيسي للتعاون عبر الصناعة الذي يهدف إلى تحقيق أجهزة طبية أكثر كفاءة وأمانًا.توفر هذه الشراكة إمكانيات جديدة للمجال الطبي وتساهم في تقدم التكنولوجيا الطبية.  
2023-06-21
يفرض الاتحاد الأوروبي إنشاء محطات شحن للمركبات الكهربائية على طول الطرق السريعة
يفرض الاتحاد الأوروبي إنشاء محطات شحن للمركبات الكهربائية على طول الطرق السريعة
سوف تغطي أجهزة شحن السيارات الكهربائية الطرق السريعة في الاتحاد الأوروبي في عام 2025 سيتم وضع أجهزة الشحن كل 37 ميلاً "القانون الجديد علامة فارقة": سياسي النقل سيتطلب قانون جديد في أوروبا إنشاء محطات شحن للسيارات الكهربائية، توفر ما لا يقل عن 150 كيلووات، كل 37 ميلاً على طول الطرق السريعة الرئيسية. سيتم الوصول إلى محطات الشحن في عام 2025. وقال راكيل سانشيز خيمينيز، وزير النقل والتنقل والأجندة الحضرية الإسباني: "يعد القانون الجديد علامة بارزة في سياستنا "Fit for 55" التي تنص على المزيد من قدرة إعادة الشحن العامة في شوارع المدن وعلى طول الطرق السريعة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا"."نحن متفائلون بأنه في المستقبل القريب سيتمكن المواطنون من شحن سياراتهم الكهربائية بنفس السهولة التي يفعلونها اليوم في محطات الوقود التقليدية." تتيح اللائحة الجديدة لقطاع النقل "تقليل بصمته الكربونية بشكل كبير بعد اعتماد اليوم لائحة البنية التحتية للوقود البديل". كما أنه سيسهل على مالكي السيارات الكهربائية السفر عبر أوروبا.لن يتطلب دفع الرسوم الاشتراك أيضًا. وفقًا للبيان الصحفي، سيتمكن أصحاب المركبات الكهربائية من تحصيل الرسوم عبر البطاقة أو الدفع بدون تلامس.
2023-07-26
إمكانية التنقل الجديدة
إمكانية التنقل الجديدة
الانخراط في تجربة التنقل الغد توفر مجموعة منتجاتنا الكبيرة والموحدة والقوية إمكانيات تخصيص فريدة لأولئك الذين يبتكرون حلول التنقل المبتكرة.​ توفر تطبيقات التنقل الجديدة فرصة فريدة لتطوير تجربة جديدة لواجهة الآلة البشرية من الصفر.وفي حين لا تزال قيود الميزانية والوقت قائمة، فإن السيارات الكهربائية والقيادة الذاتية والتنقل المشترك تجلب تحديات جديدة مثل سهولة الاستخدام والاتصال وزيادة السلامة.بفضل خبرتنا في العمل مع الشركات الناشئة وقادة الصناعة، طورت HONGJU معرفة فريدة من نوعها، ولا تقدم الدعم في مراحل التصميم فحسب، بل تقدم أيضًا واحدة من أوسع نطاقات حلول شحن السيارات الكهربائية المبنية بأزرار الضغط ومفاتيح التبديل والمؤشرات والتحكم لوحات وعصا التحكم.
2023-07-26
اتصل بنا في اي وقت
اتصل بنا
في أي وقت
أرسل استفسارك إلينا مباشرة
أرسل الآن
سياسة الخصوصية الصين نوعية جيدة حلول شاحن المركبات الكهربائية المورد. حقوق النشر © 2023-2024 evcharger-solution.com . كل الحقوق محفوظة.

China Shenzhen Hongju Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen Hongju Electronics Co.,Ltd.
HONGJU was founded in 1998, with nearly 30 years of industry experience,Integrating research and development, manufacturing, sales and technical services, The company has strong technical and R & D strength, rich experience in production and quality management,The company has successively passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification,The products classification has applied for and passed safety certifications such as UL, ETL...
Learn More
Request A Quote
No. of Employees
0+
Annual Sales
0+
Year Established
Export p.c
0%
Customers Served
0
WE PROVIDE
THE BEST SERVICE!
You can contact us in various ways
Contact Us
Tel
Fax
WhatsApp
Skype
hongju023
Wechat
Victorsu2014

quality EV Charger Solutions & EV Charging Stations factory

Custom DC150KW CCS1 To CCS2 Adapter For EV Cars DC Fast Charger

Executive Standard:UL 2251 / SAE J1772

Product Name:CCS 1 To CCS 2 EV DC Charging Adapter

Rated Voltage:240-250V AC

Get Best Price

240V J1772 EV Charger Adapters Type 1 Over Voltage Protection

Type:Plug, J1772, For Tesla

Place Of Origin:Guangdong, China

Usage:EV Charger Adapter T1 To Tesla

Get Best Price

IP54 Electric Car EV Charger Adapters Long Lasting Tesla To J1772

Product Name:Tesla To Type 1 Charging Adapter

Color:Black ,support Customizerd

Voltage:120-240V

Get Best Price
Vehicle To Load Adapter J1772 Plug Ev Connector Adapter Ev Discharging Outlet J1772 Video

Vehicle To Load Adapter J1772 Plug Ev Connector Adapter Ev Discharging Outlet J1772

Place Of Origin:Guangdong, China

Rated Power:4KW Max

Current:10A~16A Max

Get Best Price
WHAT CUSTOMERS SAYS
jason,United States
2023-07-25 11:24:00
Works great for a single circuit switch. Either for a hot wire or ground wire that breaks the connection with a botton. The black and red wire Are irrelevant. Either you use on the ground wire or the hot wire NOT both at same time. Being that it comes with a red and black wire it could be confusing suggesting that you connect a hot wire and a groun
Faris,United Kingdom
2023-07-25 11:24:17
Used for a light switch for grandsons gokart. Work really well!
James, Spain
2023-07-25 11:26:09
This switch is of good quality and manufacture however, it does not fit in the existing switch ports on my 2018 Tacoma TRD off-road. I had to modify (pretty heavily in fact) the backside of the dash panel to make it work. It required a good deal of filing and cutting of the dash panel as well as modifying the retention tabs on the switch. If you’re
Robert,United States
2023-07-25 11:30:07
I like that these can be mounted or tucked away somewhere. Also you get variety of fuse with them depending on what Amp you need. Pricing is good also
Jen, Sweden
2023-07-25 11:32:56
They have been very helpful and they have been able to solve our socket issues, when nobody else could
Gabriele,United States
2023-07-25 11:36:09
used for fuel pump modification needed to have 14volts so used this temporarily and a relay using my car's factory main fuel pump relay power as a trigger for the 14volt relay then ran necessary connections basically had power and ground to connect plug and play. The fuse holder is sealed and has a mounting tab for mounting the fuse somewhere it ca
Omonillo,Uzbekistan
2023-07-25 11:39:57
Met my expectations for sure. My local autozone sells these same/very similar at a higher price. My only complaint about these was where the wires go into the housing. They aren’t stuck in really strong and just putting in the fuse will make them pop out. Not a big deal just pop it back in and you’re good to go. I bought them for my 35 year old mot
julia,United States
2023-07-25 11:43:20
Excellent quality. Easy to use. Nice features with integrated current and heat control. Works great. Been using it every other night for charging. Saving a fortune on fuel versus gasoline - especially charging at home versus a public charging station.
news View More
Tesla Charging Network: All the Upcoming Compatible EVs
Tesla Charging Network: All the Upcoming Compatible EVs
These EVs will soon gain access to Tesla's Supercharger network, and other charging networks will also adopt the NACS plug.   People who drive diesel- or gas-powered vehicles can pull up to almost any fuel pump and fill their tanks without having to think twice. It's not that simple for EV drivers. That's because electric vehicles currently have one of several different charge ports, from the oddball CHAdeMO to the more common Combined Charging System (CCS) and Tesla's proprietary North American Charging Standard (NACS).   Tesla's NACS charge port and the company's extensive network of Superchargers are largely considered the gold standard, and it appears other automakers are ready to make Tesla's system the industry standard. In May 2023, Ford was the first to agree to team up with Tesla and adopt the NACS plug; then the dominos started falling, with several other automakers recently announcing agreements with Tesla. The engineering group SAE International also announced that it will standardize the NACS connector. With other automakers—and charging networks—expected to adopt Tesla's plug, we've compiled a list of them as well as those we've heard are in talks to join. We'll update this list as new agreements are confirmed or if we hear of more potential deals.   Automakers That Have Agreed to Adopt Tesla's Charging Plug Audi Audi has agreed to adopt Tesla's NACS charge port starting in 2025 in North America. Along with building new models that feature the plug, the company says it is working on an adapter for pre-2025 models with a CCS-type port, which would give them access to Tesla's Supercharger network. BMW BMW has an announced an agreement to adopt Tesla's NACS charge port starting in early 2025. This plan extends to BMW's subsidiaries, Mini and Rolls-Royce. Existing EVs with the CCS-type port will also be compatible with Tesla's supercharger network through an adapter. BMW says its working on integrating a way to pay for charging with an in-car app as well as providing directions to Tesla chargers through the car's navigation. Fisker Fisker has announced an agreement to adopt Tesla's NACS charge port starting in 2025. While the startup EV automaker is largely unknown to most people, the company's reboot kicks off with the Fisker Ocean EV SUV. More electric models are set to follow in the form of the 1000-hp Rōnin, the sub-$30K Pear, and the utilitarian Alaska truck by the end of 2025
2024-04-02
Collaboration Between Prominent Medical Equipment Company and HONGJU Electronics Drives Efficient and Safe Medical Devices
Collaboration Between Prominent Medical Equipment Company and HONGJU Electronics Drives Efficient and Safe Medical Devices
Collaboration Between Prominent Medical Equipment Company and HONGJU Electronics Drives Efficient and Safe Medical Devices Date: August 21, 2023 Amidst the growing demand for medical equipment, renowned medical equipment companies are actively seeking partnerships to meet rising efficiency and safety standards. Recently, a highly anticipated collaboration has captured widespread attention within the industry: a partnership between a prominent medical equipment company and leading electronic component supplier, HONGJU Electronics Limited. Together, they are working to develop high-quality components and cables for medical devices, aiming to provide more efficient and safer medical equipment. As medical technology continues to advance, the role of medical devices in diagnostics, treatment, and monitoring is becoming increasingly crucial. To fulfill the market's demand for higher standard devices, industry leaders have recognized the pivotal role of component and cable quality. As a result, they have decided to procure updated standard cables and components to replace parts in existing equipment. HONGJU Electronics, renowned for its excellence in the field of electronic components, has earned the favor of medical equipment companies with its exceptional technical prowess and innovation. Through a close collaboration, both parties are jointly developing components and cables tailored for medical equipment. These new components and cables not only meet stringent safety and quality standards but have also undergone rigorous testing and validation to ensure reliability in medical environments. This collaboration is about more than just technology; it represents the shared vision of collaborative partners. The prominent medical equipment company and HONGJU Electronics are both committed to driving the development of the medical equipment industry, providing patients with more precise and reliable medical solutions. Through this partnership, both parties leverage their strengths to collectively tackle the challenges of industry development. Experts in the field widely view the collaboration between the prominent medical equipment company and HONGJU Electronics as a significant step forward for the medical equipment industry. This collaboration will not only enhance the quality and performance of medical devices but also further propel technological innovation and progress in the medical sector, benefiting patients worldwide. In conclusion, the collaboration between the industry-renowned medical equipment company and HONGJU Electronics is not just a partnership between two sectors, but a prime example of cross-industry collaboration aimed at achieving more efficient and safer medical devices. This partnership brings new possibilities to the medical field and contributes to the advancement of medical technology.  
2023-06-21
EU mandates EV charging stations along highways
EU mandates EV charging stations along highways
EV chargers will blanket EU highways in 2025 The chargers will be stationed every 37 miles "The new law is a milestone": Transport politician A new law in Europe will require electric vehicle charging stations, offering at least 150kW, every 37 miles along major highways. The charging stations will be accessible in 2025. “The new law is a milestone of our ‘Fit for 55’ policy providing for more public recharging capacity on the streets in cities and along the motorways across Europe,” said Raquel Sánchez Jiménez, Spanish minister of transport, mobility and urban agenda. “We are optimistic that in the near future, citizens will be able to charge their electric cars as easily as they do today in traditional petrol stations.” The new regulation enables the transport sector to “significantly reduce its carbon footprint following today’s adoption on the alternative fuel infrastructure regulation.” It will also make it much easier to EV owners to travel across Europe. Paying for the charge won’t require a subscription, either. According to the news release, EV owners will be able to charge via card or contactless payment.
2023-07-26
NEW MOBILITY
NEW MOBILITY
Engaging in the mobility experience of tomorrow Our large standardized and robust product range offers unique customization possibilities for those creating innovative mobility solutions.​ New mobility applications provide a unique opportunity to develop a new Human Machine Interface experience from scratch. While budget and time constraints remain, electrification, autonomous driving and shared mobility bring new challenges such as ease of use, connectivity and increased safety. Thanks to our experience working with startups and industry leaders, HONGJU has developed a unique know-how, and offers not only support in the design phases but also one of the broadest ranges of EV charging solutions built with pushbuttons, toggle switches, indicators, control panels and joysticks.
2023-07-26
CONTACT US AT ANY TIME
Contact Us
AT ANY TIME
Send your inquiry directly to us
Submit Now
Privacy Policy China Good Quality EV Charger Solutions Supplier. Copyright © 2023-2024 evcharger-solution.com . All Rights Reserved.